About Us

Denton Pack 202 is an active Cub Scout pack serving Herricks and New Hyde Park, N.Y. 11040. We meet at the Denton Avenue School, and are part of the Theodore Roosevelt Council, Shelter Rock District.

2014-2015 Pack Leadership

Cub Master: Kevin Ryan
Wolf Leader: Chris Rumore, Christine Joneleit, Christopher Joneleit
Bear Leaders: Bobby Mathews, Jubie Mathews and Rick Royals
Webelos I Leaders: Marwin Saldanha, Mustafa Balasinorwala
Webelos II Leaders: Vicky Gensch and Suzana Zovko
Committee Chair: Danny Kim
Treasurer: Kym Insana
Recruitment & Training Coordinator: Danny Kim
Fundraising Coordinator: Beatriz Rapa
Chartered Organization Rep: Mati Polanski

Want more information? Need to reach us? Drop us a note with the contact form below, and we’ll get back to you asap.